Top 10 similar words or synonyms for qualifier

sigiriya_    0.965508

wild_roses_    0.962605

crafts    0.959490

transformative    0.956928

contested    0.956776

climbers_roses_    0.954475

recycled    0.950966

elephants_bath_    0.950491

statutory    0.948506

perceive    0.948227

Top 30 analogous words or synonyms for qualifier

Article Example
අයිසීසී ලෝක විස්සයි20 තරගාවලිය All ICC full members qualify automatically for the tournament, with the remaining places filled by other ICC members through a qualification tournament, known as the World Twenty20 Qualifier. Qualification for the inaugural 2007 World Twenty20 came from the results of the first cycle of the World Cricket League, a 50-over league for ICC associate and affiliate members. The two finalists of the 2007 WCL Division One tournament, Kenya and Scotland, qualified for the World Twenty20 later in the year. A separate qualification tournament was implemented for the 2009 World Twenty20, and has been retained since then. The number of teams qualifying through the World Twenty20 Qualifier has varied, however, ranging from two (in 2010 and 2012) to six (in 2014 and 2016).
අයිසීසී ලෝක කාන්තා විස්සයි20 තරගාවලිය The ICC Women's World Twenty20 is the biannual international championship for women's Twenty20 International cricket. The event is organised by the sport's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), with the first edition being held in England in 2009. For the first three tournaments, there were eight participants, but this number has been raised to ten from the 2014 edition onwards. At each tournament, a set number of teams qualify automatically, with the remaining teams determined by the World Twenty20 Qualifier. Australia are the most successful team at the World Twenty20, having won three tournaments, while the most recent tournament in 2016 was won by the West Indies.
අයිසීසී ලෝක විස්සයි20 තරගාවලිය The 2012 edition was to be expanded into a 16 team format however this was reverted to 12. The 2014 tournament, held in Bangladesh was the first to feature 16 teams including all ten full members and six associate members who qualified through the 2013 ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. However the top eight full member teams in the ICC T20I Championship rankings on 8 October 2012 were given a place in the Super 10 stage. The remaining eight teams competed in the group stage, from which two teams advance to the Super 10 stage. Three new teams (Nepal, Hong Kong and UAE) made their debut in this tournament.
අයිසීසී ලෝක කාන්තා විස්සයි20 තරගාවලිය Qualification is determined by the ICC Women's Twenty20 international rankings and a qualification event, the Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier. Until 2014, six teams were determined by the top six teams of the ICC Women's Twenty20 International rankings at the time of the draw and the remaining two places determined by a qualification process. For the 2014 tournament, six places are determined by the top eight teams of the ICC Women's T20I rankings, with the host country and three qualifiers joining them in the finals.
අයිසීසී ලෝක විස්සයි20 තරගාවලිය It was first decided that every two years an ICC World Twenty20 tournament is to take place, except in the event of an Cricket World Cup being scheduled in the same year, in which case it will be held the year before. The first tournament was in 2007 in South Africa where India defeated Pakistan in the final. Two Associate teams had played in the first tournament, selected through the 2007 ICC World Cricket League Division One, a 50-over competition. In December 2007 it was decided to hold a qualifying tournament with a 20-over format to better prepare the teams. With six participants, two would qualify for the 2009 World Twenty20 and would each receive $250,000 in prize money. The second tournament was won by Pakistan who beat Sri Lanka by 8 wickets in England on 21 June 2009. The 2010 ICC World Twenty20 tournament was held in West Indies in May 2010, where England defeated Australia by 7 wickets. The 2012 ICC World Twenty20 was won by the West-Indies, by defeating Sri Lanka at the finals. For the first time, a host nation competed in the final of the ICC World Twenty20. There were 12 participants for the title including Ireland and Afghanistan as 2012 ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country.