Top 10 similar words or synonyms for seabl

qafl    0.783750

wnbl    0.765485

neafl    0.756162

redbacks    0.743353

norths    0.738809

supercats    0.735082

easts    0.710525

taipans    0.706551

bulleen    0.699676

dandenong    0.697979

Top 30 analogous words or synonyms for seabl

Article Example
Bendigo Braves The Bendigo Braves are a basketball team based in Bendigo, Victoria that play in the South East Australian Basketball League (SEABL). The men's team are seven-time SEABL Conference champions, while the women's team are five-time SEABL champions. The men's team have also won three National championships in 1988, 2005 and 2016, while the women's team won National championships in 2000 and 2003.
Brad Hill (basketball) In 2015, for the fourth off-season in a row, Hill played for the Mount Gambier Pioneers of the South East Australian Basketball League (SEABL). He helped the Pioneers win the SEABL championship for the second year in a row.
Tenaya Phillips After two more seasons in the SEABL, Phillips re-joined the WNBL's Dandenong Rangers for the 2014–15 season. Following the WNBL season, she helped the SEABL Rangers win the 2015 title.
Carly Wilson Wilson played for Nunawading in the SEABL in 2011.
2008 Australian Club Championships The 2008 ACC quarter-finals began on 16 August when the two SEABL men's conference champions, the Hobart Chargers (South) and the Knox Raiders (East), faced off for the overall SEABL championship and a spot in the ACC semi-finals.