Top 10 similar words or synonyms for qafl

neafl    0.829168

wentworthville    0.792124

seabl    0.783750

dapto    0.783667

norths    0.782439

easts    0.753611

nunawading    0.751522

corrimal    0.748702

coragulac    0.743492

bulleen    0.743486

Top 30 analogous words or synonyms for qafl

Article Example
Qafl Shamer District Qafl Shamer District is a district of the Hajjah Governorate, Yemen. As of 2003, the district had a population of 50,439 inhabitants.
Queensland Australian Football League Previously known as the Queensland Football League (QFL), Queensland Australian National Football League (QANFL), Queensland Australian Football League (QAFL) and AFL Queensland State League (AFLQSL) the QAFL is the premier semi-professional competition in Queensland.
Scott Harding (footballer) His father Russell Harding was co-senior coach of Mt Gravatt for several years including a 2007 premiership in the QAFL competition and was senior coach of Aspley in the QAFL in 2010 before resigning mid season.
Glen Middlemiss He moved north in 1985 and began playing for Southport in the Queensland Australian Football League (QAFL). In the 1985 QAFL Grand Final against Mayne, which Southport won by three points, Middlemiss kicked the winning goal, with 68 seconds remaining.
Australian rules football in Queensland In 1964 the QANFL became the Queensland Australian Football League (QAFL), a limited liability company.
Queensland Australian Football League As a result, the QAFL was disbanded in favour of localised competitions throughout Queensland. The structural changes to the North East Australian Football League (NEAFL) competition at the end of the 2013 season resulted in several clubs being relegated from the NEAFL, giving rise to a rebirth of the QAFL. As of 2014, there are 10 clubs who compete in the QAFL, most of which are based in South-East Queensland.
Northern Territory Football Club "NT Thunder competed in the QAFL between 2009 and 2010 before joining the NEAFL."
Australian rules football in the Northern Territory The Northern Territory Football Club formed in 2009 to play in the QAFL competition.
Aaron Shattock Shattock is the current captain of the Labrador Tigers in the Queensland Australian Football League (QAFL).
History of Australian rules football on the Gold Coast Following the 1996 GCAFL season the league was absorbed by the QAFL state league and created a Gold Coast division for the clubs. In 2000 the Gold Coast division was abolished and teams were assigned to different QAFL divisions according to the strength of each club. Broadbeach and Labrador were admitted into the top division while Burleigh, Coolangatta-Tweed Heads, Palm Beach Currumbin and Surfers Paradise were placed in the second division. Although other Gold Coast clubs had joined the QAFL the Southport Sharks would continue to prove themselves as the Gold Coast's powerhouse club with five consecutive QAFL Grand Final showings between 2004-2008, claiming premierships in 2005, 2006 and 2008.