Top 10 similar words or synonyms for phazing

anjunadeep    0.701961

axwell    0.669398

spinnin    0.668590

coastin    0.650653

axtone    0.644273

phynn    0.641744

peacefrog    0.641734

siriusmo    0.639630

mixmash    0.638204

dannic    0.636232

Top 30 analogous words or synonyms for phazing

Article Example
Speed of Life (Dirty South album) Speed of Life is the debut studio album of the DJ and producer Dirty South, released on March 5, 2013, by Phazing Records.
Michael Brun In 2012 he continued to work with Dirty South's Phazing Records, releasing "Rift" in conjunction with Dirty South, as well as the track "Synergy" with Special Features.
Maarcos As of June 2013, Maarcos had left the group Those Usual Suspects to produce and perform solo. His first single was ‘Blaze’, again on Phazing Records.
Maarcos As part of Those Usual Suspects, Maarcos also released ‘Walking Alone’, a collaboration with fellow Australian Dirty South on Phazing Records. This track was made ‘Essential New Tune’ by the Swedish House Mafia on their BBC Radio 1 takeover.
Thomas Gold (DJ) In late January 2012, he released more new material, again with the collaboration of Australian DJ Dirty South and singer Kate Elsworth on a song called "Eyes Wide Open", released through Dirty South's label Phazing.
Michael Brun On June 29, 2011, Brun released the 4-track single "Shades of Grey" on S2 Records. Primarily styled as progressive house, Brun released "Dawn," on Dutch DJ Hardwell's Revealed Recordings on December 21, 2011. A version re-edited by Hardwell was released through Hardwell Productions as well. Wrote "Billboard" about the track, it is "an energetic big room number that earned support from top DJs and caught the ear of Australian artist Dirty South." Dirty South signed Michael Brun to his label Phazing Records shortly after, releasing Brun's next single "Rise" as well as many more in upcoming years. Brun also joined Dirty South on tour in Miami.
Dirty South (musician) Dirty South's track "Phazing", which featured vocals by Rudy, was one of the top sellers on Beatport when it was released in 2010. In 2011, he produced the track "Anything" for UK singer/rapper Example's No. 1 album "Playing in the Shadows" and in 2012, he produced the song "Say Nothing", the lead single from Example's fourth studio album, "The Evolution of Man". Dirty South has produced, collaborated, or remixed for artists such as Snoop Dogg, The Pussycat Dolls, Kaskade, U2, Diddy – Dirty Money, The Temper Trap, David Guetta, Sebastian Ingrosso and more than 50 artists in total.
Jeremy Olander Olander's first official original release came out on Sovereign House Records in 2009. He went on to continue to release a number of EPs on smaller independent record labels, including JOOF Recordings founded by John "00" Fleming, before signing to Dutch Spinnin' Records. He released 3 EPs on Oxygen Recordings and Spinnin' Deep, both sub-labels of Spinnin' Records. He then released on Phazing Records, founded by Australian DJ and producer Dirty South. The EP, entitled "Airsteala EP", came out in 2011 and was the third ever release on the label. It included the original mix of "Airsteala" and a remix by Dirty South.