Top 10 similar words or synonyms for dipton

irchester    0.797804

medomsley    0.789739

frizington    0.788099

plymstock    0.783314

hopefield    0.782946

darfield    0.782634

kirkheaton    0.782456

ibstock    0.782009

evenwood    0.776842

burntwood    0.776243

Top 30 analogous words or synonyms for dipton

Article Example
Dipton, County Durham The local village school is called Collierley Primary School. Very little housing development occurred in the 1980s, but new housing estates have been built in the village over the last 10 years, which in turn have sustained a younger generation of villagers. The Parish Church is dedicated to St John the Evangelist.
Dipton, New Zealand Dipton is a small town in the Southland region of New Zealand. It is located 20 kilometres south of Lumsden and 60 kilometres north of Invercargill. From 20 October 1875 until its closure on 13 December 1982, Dipton was situated on the Kingston Branch railway.
Dipton, County Durham Dipton is a village located in County Durham, England. It is situated to the north-east of Consett, 3 miles south west of Burnopfield and a short distance to the north-west of Annfield Plain.
Dipton, New Zealand Dipton is the hometown of New Zealand National Party leader and Prime Minister, Bill English, who was born in nearby Lumsden. It is also the birthplace of Todd Barclay, who succeeded English as the electorate MP for Clutha-Southland.
Dipton, County Durham The postal town of the village is Stanley, and the area code is 01207.
Dipton, County Durham It is close to the Pontop Pike Television Transmitter.
Dipton, New Zealand Dipton is also close to the White Hill Wind Farm, completed in 2007 by New Zealand state-owned enterprise Meridian Energy.
Devil's Water Its tributaries include Rowley Burn and West Dipton Burn.
Charles Emmett (footballer) Born in Newcastle, Emmett played for St Anthony's, Bradford City and Dipton United.
North Durham (UK Parliament constituency) 1983-1997: The District of Chester-le-Street, and the District of Derwentside wards of Annfield Plain, Burnopfield, Catchgate, Craghead, Dipton, Havannah, South Moor, South Stanley, Stanley Hall, and Tanfield.