Top 10 similar words or synonyms for derryboy

drumadonnell    0.811921

mullaghboy    0.808107

drumgath    0.807231

cloghy    0.807105

firmount    0.807019

rodanstown    0.805560

mullaghbrack    0.803736

hamiltonsbawn    0.802661

hillhall    0.802353

ballycahalan    0.801841

Top 30 analogous words or synonyms for derryboy

Article Example
Crossgar Crossgar also has its own 9 hole Par 64 Golf Course, Crossgar Golf Club, located on the Derryboy Road.
Derry The name Derry is very much in popular use throughout Ireland for the naming of places, and there are at least six towns bearing that name and at least a further 79 places. The word Derry often forms part of the place name, for example Derrybeg, Derryboy, Derrylea and Derrymore.
List of townlands in County Down Darragh Island, Dead Mans Island, Deehommed, Demesne, Demesne of Down, Derry, Derryboy, Derrycraw, Derrydrummock, Derrydrummult, Derrylough, Derryneill, Derryoge, Dillin, Dodd's Island, Donaghcloney, Donaghaguy, Dooey, Dooghary, Dooglen, Dree, Drennan, Drin, Dromara, Dromore, Dromorebrague, Drumaconnell East, Drumadoney, Drumadonnell, Drumahoe, Drumaghadone, Drumaghlis, Drumaknockan, Drumalig, Drumanaghan or Drumulcaw, Drumanakelly, Drumanaquoile, Drumaness, Drumantine, Drumaran, Drumardan, Drumardan Quarter, Drumaroad, Drumatihugh, Drumawhy, Drumbane, Drumbeg, Drumbo, Drumbonniff, Drumbroneth, Drumcaw, Drumcro, Drumcro and Drumo, Drumdreenagh, Drumee, Drumena, Drumfad, Drumgath, Drumgavlin, Drumgiven, Drumgooland, Drumgreenagh, Drumhirk, Drumhorc, Drumindoney, Drumkeeragh, Drumlee, Drumlin, Drumlough, Hillsborough, Drumlough, Rathfriland, Drummanlane, Drummanmore, Drummiller (Aghaderg), Drummiller (Donaghmore), Drummiller (Dromore), Drummiller (Tullylish), Drummond Island, Drumnabreeze, Drumnaconagher, Drumnaferry, Drumnagally, Drumnahare, Drumnascamph, Drumnavaddy, Drumneth, Drumo and Drumcro, Drumra, Drumreagh, Drumreagh Upper, Drumsallagh, Drumsesk, Drumskee, Drumsnade, Drumulcaw or Drumanaghan, Duck Rock, Dunbeg Lower, Dundrine, Dundrinne, Dundrum, Duneight, Dunevly, Dunlady, Dunmore, Dunnaman, Dunnanelly, Dunnanew, Dunnaval, Dunnyneill Islands, Dunover, Dunsfort, Dunsy Island, Dunturk
Killucan (civil parish) Killucan civil parish comprises 77 townlands: Aghamore, Annaskinnan, Balleighter Lowtown, Ballinla, Balloughter Hightown, Ballyhaw, Balrowan (Pakenham), Balrowan (Rowely) & Kerinstown, Banagher, Brutonstown, Brutonstown Little, Castledown, Chanonstown, Cloghanstown, Clonbore, Cloncrave, Cloncullen, Clonfad, Clonreagh, Coolcahan, Corbally, Corbetstown, Correllstown, Craddanstown, Creggstown, Crossanstown, Curristown, Cushinstown, Derryboy, Derrymore, Edmondstown, Glebe, Grange Beg, Grange More, Greatdown, Greenan, Grehanstown, Griffinstown, Heathstown, Higginstown, Hightown Balloughter, Hodgestown, Huntingdon, County Westmeath, Hydepark, Joristown Lower, Joristown Upper, Kerinstown & Balrowan (Rowley), Killucan, Kinnegad, Knockaville, Knockmant, Knocksimon, Lisnabin, Lowtown Balleighter, Lunestown, Mill Land, Millerstown, County Westmeath, Monganstown, Mucklin, Mylestown, Newdown, Porterstown (Cooke), Porterstown (Napper), Priesttown, Raharney, Raharney Little, Rathbrack, Rathnarrow, Rathwire Lower, Rathwire Upper, Ratrass, Rattin, Riverdale, Riverstown, Sarsfieldstown, Simonstown, Sionhill, Thomastown, Wadestown, Wardenstown and Wooddown. Greenan and Mucklin townlands are in the barony of Delvin.