Top 10 similar words or synonyms for bntu_minsk

krim_ljubljana    0.843647

dynamo_volgograd    0.838964

zvezda_zvenigorod    0.838517

podravka_koprivnica    0.838149

baekkelagets    0.835672

slovan_duslo_sala    0.829696

lokomotiva_zagreb    0.828006

ska_minsk    0.827752

astrakhanochka    0.826662

hcm_constanţa    0.823603

Top 30 analogous words or synonyms for bntu_minsk

Article Example
BNTU Minsk BNTU-BelAZ Minsk Region is a handball club from Minsk, Belarus. They currently compete in the Belarusian Championship where they are en-titre and multiple champions.
Foreign Policy and Security Research Center Brovka Gennady Mikhailovich - Dean of the Faculty of Management Technology and humanization (BNTU, Minsk), PhD Degree in Education, Associate Professor.
Valeriia Baranik She played for HC Lada Togliatti and Rostov-Don in her country and for BNTU Minsk in Belarus before she transferred to the Antalya-based team Muratpaşa Bld. SK in July 2015.
FC Dinamo-2 Minsk The club serves as a farm club of Dinamo Minsk, giving the club's young players an opportunity for adult competition matches. The club was active in Belarusian Second League during 2000–2002 and again in 2011–2012. In 2002 the club played as Dinamo-BNTU Minsk, reflecting a partnership with Belarusian State Technological University.
Yenimahalle Bld. SK (women's handball) Yenimahalle Bld. Sk played in the 2015–16 Women's EHF Champions League qualifying, lost in the semifinals to the Danish Team Esbjerg 28–32, ranked fourth after being defeated by the Belarusian BNTU Minsk 27–31 in the third place match. They failed to advance to the quarterfinals at the 2015–16 Women's EHF Cup Winners' Cup after losing 58–59 in two games to the Russian Zvezda Zvenigorod.
Belarusian Women's Handball Championship The Belarusian Women's Handball Championship is the premier league for women's handball clubs in Belarus. First held in 1993 following the collapse of the Soviet Union, it has been dominated since by BNTU Minsk, formerly known as Politechnik and No. 6, with 18 titles out of 19 editions. HC Gorodnichanka also won the championship in 2007. The champion and runner-up qualify for the EHF Cup.